Team Jugendsozialarbeit

Rainer Hörrmann

Jugendsozialarbeit
Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen

 

Telefon 07123/965551

r.hoerrmann@ridaf.org

Anna Hoga

Jugendsozialarbeit
Theodor-Heuss-Schule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485303

a.hoga@ridaf.org

Isabel de Marco

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projektleitung Schulabsentismus und Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/267622

i.demarco@ridaf.org

Christiane Kurzenhäuser

Jugendsozialarbeit
Georg-Goldstein-Schule Bad Urach

 

Telefon 07125/9470225

ch.kurzenhaeuser@ridaf.org

Joanna Naskami

Jugendsozialarbeit
Laura-Schradin-Schule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485450

j.naskami@ridaf.org

Karina Gratz

Jugendsozialarbeit
Ferdinand von Steinbeis-Schule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485103

k.gratz@ridaf.org

Harald Dietrich

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulabsentismus

 

Telefon 07121/267622

h.dietrich@ridaf.org

Semir Baydur

Jugendsozialarbeit
Kerschensteinerschule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485214

s.baydur@ridaf.org

Bernadette Schroh

Jugendsozialarbeit
Berufliche Schule Münsingen
Telefon 07381/9379341
Karl-Georg-Haldenwang-Schule Münsingen

 

Telefon 07381/9329290

b.schroh@ridaf.org

Stefanie Senska

Jugendsozialarbeit/Praktikumsbeauftragte
Theodor-Heuss-Schule Reutlingen
Berufliche Schule Münsingen
Projekt Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/485303

s.senska@ridaf.org

Esther Idarous

Jugendsozialarbeit
Laura-Schradin-Schule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485450

e.idarous@ridaf.org

Jochen Schick

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulverweigerer
Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen

 

Telefon 07123/965542

j.schick@ridaf.org

Patrizia Talarico

Jugendsozialarbeit
Kerschensteinerschule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485214

p.talarico@ridaf.org

Tanja Fromm

Jugendsozialarbeit
AVdual-Begleiterin
Laura-Schradin-Schule

 

Sekretariat
Telefon 07121/485411

t.fromm@ridaf.org

Heidrun Assert

Jugendsozialarbeit
AVdual-Begleiterin
Laura-Schradin-Schule

 

Sekretariat
Telefon 07121/485411

h.assert@ridaf.org

collage_jugendteam.pdf - 6 MB
» Jugendsozialarbeit